What happens to Save the Change if I close my accounts?
If you close your accounts Save the Change will switch off. If you have nominated more than one savings account, Save the Change will switch Saving the Change to the remaining account(s), and switch off when the last nominated savings account is closed.
If you change your transaction or savings account, Save the Change can go with you. For example, if you change your Omni account to a Streamline account, Save the Change will automatically transfer to the new account and continue as normal.
You can hide some accounts from your Balances summary and Transfers in the ‘from’ drop down box in FastNet Classic. ...
We’ll always ask you for your unique username and password when you log in to FastNet Classic. If you attempt ...
If you have an arranged overdraft limit, then your Save the Change transfer will happen as usual if it keeps ...