i

I’ve hidden my account in FastNet Classic, why is it showing on the balances page again?

Last Updated: 31 May 2017

When you hide an account, it will be hidden from both the Balances page and Transfers ‘from’ drop down box in FastNet Classic internet banking. 

There are a few reasons why your account may automatically become visible again:

  • If you close your other accounts and your hidden account is the only account showing in FastNet Classic internet banking.
  • If the balance of your hidden account goes below $0.
  • If any holds are placed on your other accounts that preclude them from showing in FastNet Classic.

To check which accounts are hidden: 

  1. Log in to FastNet Classic internet banking.
  2. Select your Profile at the top right of the screen.
  3. Choose ‘Hide accounts’.
  4. Tick the accounts you would like to hide and click save.
Hidden accounts will no longer display on the Balances page or in the ‘from’ drop down box on the Transfers page.

Did this answer your question?

Related Answers


Related topics

,