What happens once a User / Administrator profile has been deleted in FastNet Business?

Last Updated: 27 Jan 2016

When a user profile has been deleted, it will be removed from the User Profiles – Users list. As a result, it:

  • The user ID log on can never be used to log into FastNet Business.
  • The user ID log on cannot be copied or reinstated.
  • Any future dated payment authorised by a deleted user will not process.

Was this helpful?

Related Answers

Related topics

, ,