Swim, bike, run
and win.

Check-in on the day at the Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon and
be in to win a share of $10,000 in prizes from ASB.

Enter now
Weetbix Triathlon

Awesome ASB spot prizes.

You don't have to come first to be a winner at the Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon, everyone who takes part is tops in our book, but making it even better you could win an amazing ASB prize.

There are six ASB prizes to be won at each of the 14 events around New Zealand.

So listen up at prize-giving to see if you've won!

Here's what you could win.

Samsung Galaxy tablet prize

A Samsung Galaxy tablet (GT-P5110-M16GBW) or one of 5 x $50 vouchers deposited into an ASB Headstart Account*.

Make sure you check out the ASB tent on the day for awesome challenges and other spot prizes.

Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon event schedule.

  • North Shore
  • St Heliers
  • Manukau
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Rotorua
  • Gisborne
  • New Plymouth
  • Hastings
  • Palmerston North
  • Wellington
  • Nelson
  • Christchurch
  • Dunedin
  • Narrowneck Beach
  • Vellenoweth Green
  • Mountfort Park, Manurewa
  • Waikato University Grounds
  • Memorial Park
  • Rotorua Aquatic Centre
  • Nelson Park
  • Ngamotu Beach Reserve
  • Frimley Park
  • Fitzherbert Park, Manawatu
  • Kilbirnie Park
  • Tahunanui Reserve
  • Jellie Park
  • Memorial Park, Mosgiel
  • Sunday 6 April
  • Sunday 16 February
  • Wednesday 4 December
  • Sunday 9 February
  • Sunday 23 February
  • Sunday 8 December
  • Wednesday 19 February
  • Wednesday 2 April
  • Wednesday 12 February
  • Wednesday 26 March
  • Sunday 23 March
  • Sunday 16 March
  • Sunday 9 March
  • Sunday 2 March
 

* Terms and conditions apply.

Give your kids a Headstart on saving with ASB.

Our Headstart account is the perfect way to learn about the value of saving and managing money.

Find out about Headstart.