I'm in Business Cash Plan and I want to edit my Profile. How do I do this?
Go to Preferences and select Create, Edit or Delete Profile. Then you can:
- Create a new Profile.
- Edit or Delete an existing profile.
- Set an existing Profile as a default.
Why can’t I delete a Profile?
If you have only one Profile left on your Business Cash Plan you cannot delete this, but you can edit this profile by changing the name or selecting different accounts to include.
This shows you the average daily balance for the last 90 calendar days of all the accounts listed in your ...
You can only have one Code List for each Profile, and if you’ve already started coding, you cannot delete your ...
A Main Category is the top level description used to categorise transactions for your business. Business Cash Plan has four ...