i

Swim, bike, run and win

Check in on the day at Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon and head over to the ASB Games Zone for some fun!

Enter now

Awesome ASB spot prizes

You don't have to come first to be a winner at the Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon, everyone who takes part is tops in our book, but to make it even better you could win amazing ASB prizes.

Everyone has a chance to win at the ASB Games Zone. Come on over and see if your throwing skills can win you a prize. If you are an entrant then listen out at prize-giving at the end of the event to see if you have won the ASB prize.

Sanatarium Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon event schedule

Location
Date
Rotorua
Kuirau Park, Rotorua
Sunday, 4 December 2016
South Auckland
Mountfort Park, Manuwera
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Mt Maunganui
Arataki Park, Mt Maunganui
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Central East Auckland
Pt England Reserve, Pt England
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Hastings
Frimley Park, Frimley
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Hamilton
University Fields, Hamilton East 
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Gisborne
Nelson Park, Gisborne
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Christchurch
Jellie Park, Burnside, Christchurch
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Dunedin
Memorial Park, Mosgiel
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Nelson
Tahunanui Recreation Ground, Nelson
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Hutt City
Hutt Recreational Ground
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Wellington
Kilbirnie Park, Wellington
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Palmerston North
Ongley Park, Palmerston North
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Hibiscus Coast
Manly Park, Whangaparaoa 
Sunday, 26 March 2017
New Plymouth
Ngamotu Beach, New Plymouth
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Bay of Islands
Waitangi Treaty Grounds
Sunday, 2 April 2017

Give your kids a Headstart on saving with ASB

Our Headstart account is the perfect way to learn about the value of saving and managing money.

Find out about Headstart.

ASB's current Disclosure Statement is available from any ASB branch.