PrizeSaver Cash Prize Draw - September 2012

First Prize: $20,000 Cash

Mr Ching and Mrs Chung of East Tamaki

First Runners Up Prize: $1,000 cash

Mr Singh and Mr Singh of Papatoetoe
Mr Matyagin and Mrs Matyagina of Henderson
Ms Hu of Chatswood
Mr Blyth and Mrs Blyth of Christchurch
Mr Fowler of Paroa
Mr Dingley of Henderson
Mr Little of Waipawa
Mrs Sydhagen and Mrs Thorburn of Te Atatu South
Mrs Reanney of Remuera
Ms Hu of Mount Roskill
Mr Nee Nee and Miss Taylor of Ponsonby
Mrs Beaumont of Dinsdale
Mr Van Amelsfort and Ms Gibson of Titirangi
Mrs Hewitt of Remuera
Mr Prasad of Avondale
Mrs Butler and Mr Butler of Forrest Hill
Mr Pan and Mrs Jin of Hobsonville
Mrs Farrelly of West Harbour
Mrs Hilton and Mr Hilton of Takanini
Mrs Larkins of Kaitaia

Second Runners Up Prize: $200 cash

Mr Baker of Kaitaia
Mr Drylie and Mrs Drylie of Hokitika
Mrs Jobe and Mrs Boyd of Pukekohe
Mr Spellman and Mr Harrison of Mount Albert
Mrs Gray of Clover Park
Mrs McGee of Takapuna
Mr Dutt and Mrs Dutt of Mangere
Mr Minturn of Point Chevalier
Mr Ho and Ms Zhao of Mount Roskill
Mr Robinson and Miss Daniell of Carterton
Mrs Wilson of Flat Bush
Ms Netzler of New Windsor
Mrs Hempleman of Leigh
Mr Lee and Mrs Lee of Hastings
Mr Zeng of Glenfield
Mr Lawson and Mrs Lawson of Orewa
Mr Corbett of Henderson
Mr Khan and Ms Khan of Clover Park
Mrs Clarke and Mr Veacock of Helensville
Miss Wastney of The Wood
Mr Rankin and Mrs Rankin of Mairangi Bay
Mr Hammond of Beckenham
Mr Yates of Swanson
Mr Nolan of Greenhithe
Mr Worrall of Stanley Point
Mr Gardner and Mrs Gardner of Kamo
Mr Rahman of Newton
Miss Makara of Papakura
Miss Blackler of Pukekohe
Mr Young of Bombay
Mr White of Henderson
Mrs Steele of Atawhai
Mr Hegley and Mrs Hegley of Epsom
Mr Pulos and Mrs Hanna of Manurewa
Mr Lam of Avondale
Mr Chen of East Tamaki
Mr Enevoldsen and Mrs Enevoldsen of Papatoetoe
Mr Pennycook of Mount Albert
Miss NG of Northpark
Mr Grant of Russley
Ms Wang and Mr Hu of Mount Roskill
Mr Whitford and Mrs Whitford of Pukekohe
Mrs Foster of West Harbour
Mr Valdez and Mrs Valdez of Rakaia
Mr Reardon and Mrs Reardon of Waitotara
Mr Smith of Waiuku
Mr Graham and Mrs Graham of Warkworth
Mrs Gibson of Toi Toi
Ms Cooper of Grey Lynn
Mr Halliday and Mrs Halliday of Hillcrest