PrizeSaver Cash Prize Draw - March 2012

First Prize: $20,000 Cash

Mrs Lincoln and Mr Lincoln of Mangawhai Heads

First Runners Up Prize: $1,000 cash

Mrs Jamieson and Mrs Rodney of Browns Bay
Ms Tan of Ranui
Mr Richards of Parnell
Mr Chan of Saint Johns
Mrs Muir of Waiuku
Mr Stephenson of Glen Eden
Mr Parbhu of Point Chevalier
Mr Honey of Reefton
Mr White of Kerikeri
Mr Greenlees and Mr Greenlees of Sockburn
Mr Rankin and Mrs Rankin of Mairangi Bay
Mr Smith-Hall and Mrs Smith-Hall of Te Awamutu
Miss Mathews of Te Atatu South
Ms Carlyle of Templeton
Mr Lokes of Stanmore Bay
Mrs McSweeney of Beach Haven
Miss Biddick of Remuera
Doctor Brown of Gore
Mrs Callagher of Nawton
Mr Wills of Timaru

Second Runners Up Prize: $200 cash

Miss Kavanagh of Manurewa
Mr Hill of Mount Roskill
Miss Wallbank of Green Bay
Mr Cross and Mrs Cross of Huapai
Mr Bagley and Mrs Bagley of Sunnyhills
Mrs Paterson of Weymouth
Mr Leasi of Clendon Park
Mr Armitage of Greymouth
Mr Pooley and Mrs Pooley of Coastlands
Mr Moss and Mrs Moss of Mairehau
Mrs Booth of Springvale
Mr Young of Bluff
Miss Shields of Milford
Mr Prekevicius and Ms Sultanova of Hataitai
Mr Gilbert and Mrs Gilbert of Warkworth
Miss Sung of Pinehill
Ms Gurung of Shirley
Mr Barrowman and Mrs Barrowman of Manurewa
Mrs Calverley and Mr Calverley of Wattle Downs
Mrs Aboud of Henderson
Mrs Gunther of Papatoetoe
Ms Broadmore of Papakura
Mr Cameron and Mrs Cameron of Helensville
Brian of Onehunga
Mr Gahlert and Ms Herzog of Te Atatu South
Mr Young of Bombay
Mrs Iimura of Masterton
Miss Moore of Glenfield
Miss Bhamji of Te Atatu Peninsula
Mrs Osbaldiston of Dargaville
Mrs Hollingsworth of Epsom
Professor Ingram-Ellis of Greytown
Mrs Rusher and Mr Rusher of Papakura
Mrs Duncan of Conifer Grove
Mr Jolly of Wellington
Mr Yow of Mount Wellington
Mrs McLean and Mr McLean of Pegasus
Mr Plunkett of Mission Bay
Ms Tang of Manurewa East
Mr Ririnui of Te Atatu South
Mr Virtue of Northcote Point
Mrs Clarke of Kamo
Miss Dahya of Mount Roskill
Mrs McMillan of Te Atatu Peninsula
Mrs Clayton of Pukekohe
Mr Patel and Mrs Patel of Pahurehure
Mr O'Dowd of Parklands
Miss Hawkins of Mangere East
Mrs Itoh of Palm Beach
Mrs Chen of Hillsborough