PrizeSaver Cash Prize Draw - July 2012

First Prize: $20,000 Cash

Mrs McColl of Mount Roskill

First Runners Up Prize: $1,000 cash

Mr Burley of Hillsborough
Mr Kumar and Mrs Lata of Henderson
Mr Herniman and Mrs Herniman of Shirley
Mrs Jones of Papakura
Mrs Faaea and Aiono of Mangere
Mr Seymour and Mrs Seymour of Shelly Park
Mr Murray of Waipahihi
Miss Hyde of Mount Albert
Ms Long of Forrest Hill
Mrs Samiu and Mr Samiu of Mount Wellington
Mr Singh of Mangere East
Mrs Toms-Heunis of West Harbour
Mr Hosking and Mrs Heather-Hosking of Henderson
Mrs Taneja of Massey
Ms Stride of Glen Eden
Mr Grace of Makaraka
Mrs Mohan and Mr Mohan of Pukekohe
Mr Liu of New Lynn
Mr Nicholls of Goodwood Heights
Miss Tonks of Oneroa

Second Runners Up Prize: $200 cash

Mr Murray and Mrs Murray of Botany Downs
Mrs O'Neill of Point Chevalier
Mrs Butler of Mount Eden
Mr McPherson and Mrs McPherson of Parliament Buildings
Mr Ten Haaf and Mrs Ten Haaf of Tirau
Mr Lo of Henderson
Doctor Knight of Hospital Hill
Mr Richmond of RD 3
Mr Mittens of Glendowie
Mrs Jabur of East Tamaki Heights
Mrs Wynyard and Mr Wynyard of Waiuku
Mr Hearsey of Takaro
Mr Qiu and Mrs Liu of Pukekohe
Miss Tipuna and Mr Tinirau of Randwick Park
Miss Lam and Mrs Tran of Flat Bush
Mr Chen of Grafton
Mr Janutka and Mrs Janutka of Castlecliff
Ms Chan of Bucklands Beach
Mr Jack of Glenfield
Mrs Xiang of Browns Bay
Mrs Turner of Sandringham
Mr Papra of Takanini
Mrs Storey and Mr Storey of Papakura
Doctor Brown of Masterton
Mrs Huang and Mr Li of Bucklands Beach
Mr Aitken of Orewa
Mr Downes and Mrs Downes of Manurewa
Mrs Courtney of Northcote Point
Ms Lim of Mount Eden
Mrs Marjo and Mr Marjo of Takapuna
Mrs Schwass of Dobson
Mr Saunders of Half Moon Bay
Miss Wilkinson of The Brook
Mrs Cox of Birkdale
Mr Maston of Mount Albert
Ms Linnen of Mount Wellington
Mrs Mosby and Mr Mosby of Flat Bush
Mrs Beagle of Parnell
Mr Lei and Miss Yang of Avondale
Miss Wood of Pakuranga
Mr Cullum of Henderson
Mrs Snowball of Favona
Mr Webster of Beerescourt
Doctor Calder and Mrs Calder of Devonport
Mrs Brown of Kaikohe
Mr Collett and Mrs Collett of Burswood
Miss Young and Mr Rathsamy of Rototuna
Mrs Jo of Ilam
Mr Gregory of Kerikeri
Mr Corse-Scott of Rosehill